Shakira – La Tortura (ft. Alejandro Sanz)

Shakira – La Tortura (ft. Alejandro Sanz) Mp3 Download

La Tortura” (English: “The Torture“) is a song by Colombian singer-songwriter Shakira, featuring Spanish singer Alejandro Sanz, from Shakira’s sixth studio album Fijación Oral, Vol. 1 (2005). It was released on 13 April 2005 by Epic Records as the lead single from the album. The song was written and produced by Shakira, with additional musical composition and production from longtime collaborators Luis Fernando Ochoa and Lester Mendez respectively.

Download Below!

Listen/Download: Shakira – La Tortura (ft. Alejandro Sanz)


Join Telegram

Get All Throwback Songs By Joining Our Telegram Channel

MORE:  D'Angelo - Untitled (How Does It Feel)

Reason for report?