Jamie Foxx – ‎Blame It (ft. T-Pain)

Jamie Foxx – ‎Blame It (ft. T-Pain) Mp3 Download

Blame It” also “Blame It (On the Alcohol)” is a song by American singer and actor Jamie Foxx, released as the second official single from his third studio album, Intuition (2008). It features American rapper T-Pain and was written by Christopher “Deep” Henderson, Nate Walker, James T. Brown, John Conte Jr., David Ballard and Brandon Melanchon and produced by Christopher “Deep” Henderson. Both Jamie Foxx and T-Pain use the Auto-Tune effect. T-Pain also uses some elements from “I Luv Your Girl” by The-Dream.

Download Below!

Listen/Download: Jamie Foxx – ‎Blame It (ft. T-Pain)


Join Telegram

Get All Throwback Songs By Joining Our Telegram Channel

MORE:  Westlife – When You’re Looking Like That

Reason for report?