Coldplay – Speed of Sound

Coldplay – Speed of Sound MP3 Download

Speed of Sound” is a song by British rock band Coldplay. It was written by all members of the band for their third studio album, X&Y (2005). Constructed around a piano and guitar riff, the song builds into a huge, synthesiser-heavy chorus. It was released by Parlophone Records as the lead single from the album.

“Speed of Sound” made its radio premiere on BBC Radio 1 with Lamacq on 19 April, then was serviced to US radio on 18 April 2005. The song was released in the UK on 23 May with two B-sides: “Things I Don’t Understand” and “Proof”.

Download Below!

Listen/Download: Coldplay – Speed of Sound


Join Telegram

Get All Throwback Songs By Joining Our Telegram Channel

MORE:  Coldplay – Viva la Vida

Reason for report?