Lil Wayne – Sucker For Pain (with Logic & Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) ft. Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons

Lil Wayne – Sucker For Pain MP3 Download

Sucker for Pain” is a song by American rappers Lil Wayne and Wiz Khalifa and American band Imagine Dragons, with fellow American rapper Logic and American singer Ty Dolla $ign featuring fellow American band X Ambassadors. The song was released as a single for the motion picture soundtrack for Suicide Squad (2016) on June 24, 2016, by Atlantic Records. On the same day, the official music video was uploaded Atlantic’s YouTube channel.

Download Below!

Listen/Download: Lil Wayne – Sucker for Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)


Join Telegram

Get All Throwback Songs By Joining Our Telegram Channel

MORE:  Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes

Reason for report?