Danity Kane – Damaged

Danity Kane – Damaged MP3 Download

Damaged” is a song by American girl group Danity Kane. It was written by Justin Walker, Sean Combs, Mario Winans, Jonathan Yip, Edward Logan, Jeremy Reeves, Micayle McKinney, Ray Romulos, Shannon “Slam” Lawrence, Rose Marie Tan, and James Smith. The song was produced by the Stereotypes, with additional production from Combs and Winans, for the band’s second studio album, Welcome to the Dollhouse (2008).

Download Below!

Listen/Download: Danity Kane – Damaged


Join Telegram

Get All Throwback Songs By Joining Our Telegram Channel

MORE:  Guns N’ Roses – Sweet Child o’ Mine

Reason for report?