VIDEO: Jordin Sparks (ft. Chris Brown) – No Air

free video mp4 download: Jordin Sparks ft. Chris Brown – No Air

No Air” is a song by American singers Jordin Sparks and Chris Brown. The song was written by James Fauntleroy II, Harvey Mason Jr., Steve Russell, Erik Griggs and Damon Thomas.

Its music video directed by Chris Robinson won “Best Heartbreak Video” at the 2008 BET Pre-Awards and was also nominated for “Best Female Video” at the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards. “No Air” was covered by American band, Boyce Avenue and country singer Rissi Palmer in 2008 and also on the television show Glee in 2009.

Download Video Below!


Join Telegram

Get All Throwback Songs By Joining Our Telegram Channel

MORE:  Chris Brown – Deuces (ft. Tyga & Kevin McCall)

Reason for report?